Sponsored By:

Thomson Reuters Logo

Hosted By:

PIABA Logo  

Many firms don’t recognize the potential of their brands and wind up ignoring or marginalizing this most valuable asset.  While it’s true that an attorney’s online reputation isn’t strictly under their control, it doesn’t mean they can’t manage it. This session will help attorneys understand how their firm’s brand can influence their incoming caseloads.  It will also help illustrate the importance of encouraging reviews from past clients and properly responding to them – both good and bad – to help build their firm’s brand and business.      

Speaker

Brad Severson
Thomson Reuters

Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Time: 3pm Eastern; 2pm Central; 1pm Mountain; 12pm Pacific 

Registration (no limit):

PIABA Member:                    FREE
Paralegal Member:               FREE
Firm (3 or more):                   FREE

  • 1 Current: Contact and Registration Information
  • 2 Complete
Re-order Participant Name Weight Operations
more items